While in the calendar view, the Quick Edit window showed the details of a previous appointment if the user clicked on multiple consecutive appointments.
“Display as checked by default” for “Clients can request text message” did stay unselected when saving changes.
Users are no longer able to assign specific services to first name, last name, and email fields.
Automated messaging triggers that were set to be sent minutes before or after the appointment were getting sent at the appointment start time.
Clients who chose to remove themselves from the waitlist were still receiving waitlist notifications.
Users were unable to sent automated messaging triggers to be sent minutes before the appointment start time.