These release notes cover 7.35.0 - released Nov. 14, 2022

Features & Improvements: 

  • Added the ability to deactivate and reactivate location profiles

  • Added the ability to deactivate and reactivate reason profiles (services/classes/courses)

  • Updated the list of currencies available to use under Payment Settings (now includes all listed on Wikipedia: Most traded currencies )

  • Added a disclaimer message to notify of changes to the service that occurs on appointments when changing the staff to another staff that does not offer the original service

  • Various internal performance improvements

Bugs Fixed: 

  • Some multi-duration services that were booked for specific minutes of the hour were seeing an incorrect duration attributed to that appointment

  • Appointment "Completed Date & Time" information was not being recorded for appointments that were automatically completed by the system

  • Editing the appointment detail page for some specific appointment duration and time combinations could cause the end buffer time to update incorrectly

  • Changing the staff on an appointment to one that does not offer the original service was causing a misleading error message to display indicating that the new staff member did not have availability for the updated service for that appointment

  • Timezones were not updating on the appointment detail page when changing the staff of that appointment to another staff that does not offer that same service

  • Resources were not updating for the whole series of individual recurring appointments when the location was changed on one appointment and then applied to all appointments in that series

  • Some conditional client information fields that relied on answers in other conditional fields were not displayed on the client profile (a remaining issue is currently being fixed where some special characters in the answers of these fields may still cause these fields to not display properly on the client profile)

  • Embedded client schedulers were causing the page to auto-scroll when navigating through the scheduler 

  • Rescheduling an appointment to a time outside of a staff’s set availability by dragging it on the calendar caused an incorrect override message to be displayed - "This time slot is already booked for this staff"