2.3.7 Release Notes
These release notes cover 2.3.7
Features & Improvements:
Reschedule link redirects client to the location's scheduler if the location's private URL was used to book the appointment
Close class enrollment from class' Schedule tab
Quick Edit feature allows you to update appointment custom fields without having to go into Edit mode
User can select whether they want to be redirected to the Appointment Details screen or to the last screen they were on under the Main Appointments menu after a new appointment is added
When setting an appointment as Cancelled, No Show or Completed from the list of Open appointments, the user has the option to be redirected to the new status tab or remain in the Open appointments list
Bug Fixed:
If user edited a class appointment and assigned it to a different staff, the class sessions ID wasn't updating
If a file wasn't upload in file upload field when adding a client to the waitlist causing this to display an error message
File upload field would get stuck saving when the field was required and the file was removed using the Quick Edit feature in the appointment details screen
Class sessions would reopen a day after they had been cancelled
User was unable to edit custom fields when saving a new repeating appointment
User was able to reschedule class appointments within the Class Session Details screen without having to select a session on a different
If an appointment was set to cancelled and then reopened, the emails/text reminders were not sent to the client